when the thorn bush turns white that's when I'll come home. I am going out to see what I can sow. And I don't know where I'll go. And I don't know what I'll see

Har inte hänt så mycket sen min senaste uppdatering. Jobbade 12-20. Gav barnen lunch o sen va det dags för nap (alltså middagslur låter så knäppt, haha). När de vaknat gick vi till en lekplats där det fanns en grund pool för barn. Efter det var det kvällsmat och sen läggdags.

Nu sitter jag här och läser bloggar och lyssnar på min nya CD jag köpte på iTunes. Twilight soundtracks!! Mina favoritsånger är: Leave out all the rest - Linkin Park, Supermassive black hole (den som spelas när de spelar baseball), Bella's Lullaby (såklart), Flightless bird, American Mouth - Iron & Wine och Let me Sign av Rob Pattinson.



Not much have happened since my last update... I worked from 12-8pm. Gave the kids lunch, and then it was nap time. After nap we went to a playground which has a shallow swimming pool for small children. After that it was time for dinner and then time to sleep.

Now I'm sitting here reading blogs and listening to my new CD I bought on iTunes. Twilight soundtracks!! My favourite songs are: Leave out all the rest - Linkin Park, Supermassive black hole (the song that's playing when they're playing baseball), Bella's Lullaby (obviously), Flightless bird, American Mouth - Iron & Wine and Let me Sign by Rob Pattinson.